Mike Brain

County Councillor for Bidford and Welford

Councillor for Bidford and Welford, Warwickshire County Council

Philip Seccombe

PCC for Warwickshire is standing for re-election in May 2020

Philip as the Police and Crime Commissioner pledged to recruit 200 extra police officer to reduce crime across the County. I attached a copy of a flier for more information. Please contact me on 01789 292723 for more information.

Chris Mills

District Councillor for Kineton Ward

Councillor for Kineton, Stratford-on-Avon District Council. Most of his ward falls within Kenilworth and Southam constituency but the village of Butlers Marston comes under Stratford on Avon.